| ENGLISH
   
About Us | Product Range | Product advantages | Project Gallery | Technical Information | Join us | Contact us
 
 
 
 
current locationHome > Advantages


Practicality
Welded steel mesh is a type of high strength and high efficiency concrete reinforcement materials. By using automated production lines, the high-strength cold-rolled or cold drawn longitudinal and transverse steel bars will be welded into steel mesh, replacing the traditional on site steel fixing, which represents a big leap towards industrialization. Welded steel mesh is suitable for steel frame structure and in reinforced concrete slabs, walls, road works, pavement, culvert etc.

Steel consumption savings
Welded steel mesh is processed from low carbon hot-rolled wire rod through cold-drawn or cold-rolled process. The tensile strength could achieve up to 550MPa or more, resulting to 30% steel savings. In addition, the wastage could be kept minimal due to factory-controlled automated production line.

Better project quality
Welded steel mesh is manufactured through automated production line with strict quality control. The quality requirements, such as wire specifications and mesh size can be effectively controlled. These help to prevent the defect and illegal steel reduction, which usually appear in the traditional steel fixing, thus improve the quality of construction.

Improve crack resistance
The production of welded steel mesh is thoroughly planned and checked. The detailed design specifications lay out the accurate wire spacing, which enable the uniform load evenly spread over the entire concrete structure. Therefore, reduce the cracks occurrence. In fact, actual test result conducted in the United States shows that road pavement with steel mesh can reduce more than 75% cracks occurrence compare to those without.

Increase productivity
With welded steel mesh, the time used for on-site bar straightening, cutting, bending and fixing can be reduced up to 70% man-hour, which shorten the construction period.

Market trends and prospects
Cold-rolled ribbed steel wire and welded steel mesh, which are also a new and efficient building materials have been listed under the Ministry of Construction "Ninth Five" program, focused on promoting the application of latest building materials and technologies. It is bound to be widely used in construction, in order to raise the level of industrialization of the rebar works, results to greater economy and social benefits.











 
Copyright(c)2015 ingLian Steel Mesh (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Guangdong, China. Postal Code: 518106 ICP06087118

中文 | ENGLISH
   
关于我们 | 产品一览 | 产品优势 | 工程展示 | 技术资料 | 加入我们 | 联系我们
 
 
 
 
当前位置:首页 > 产品优势


实用性
钢筋焊接网是一种高强度、高效益的混凝土配筋用建筑材料,是在工厂经自动化生产线,把纵、横向的高强度冷轧或冷拔钢筋通过电阻熔焊制成的钢筋网,用来代替传统的现场人工绑扎钢筋,是钢筋工程向工业化迈出的一大步。

钢筋焊接网适用于钢结构建筑及钢筋混凝土结构之楼板、地板、剪力墙、道路路面、桥面铺装、箱涵、堆场和码头地坪等,范围广泛。

节省钢筋用量
钢筋焊接网所用原材是由低碳热轧高速线材经冷拔或冷轧加工而成,其抗拉强度提高到550MPa以上,因此钢筋用量可相应减少30%以上。另外,由于钢筋焊接网是按施工图的配筋与尺寸在工厂自动化生产线制作,于现场施工拼装,因此现场材料损耗微乎其微。

提高工程质量
钢筋焊接网是按照国际上通用的工艺,由自动化生产线制造,生产过程经严格的质量控制,钢线规格、网格尺寸等品质要求可得到有效控制,不会有传统绑扎钢筋中出现的绑扎遗漏、绑扎不牢固、绑扎错误或偷工减料的情形发生,因而提高工程品质。

提高抗裂能力
钢筋焊接网的制作经过严谨的计算校核,再按设计规格准确编排,然后通以电流使其纵横钢筋交叉点熔合,整片网间隔尺寸整齐均一,荷载可均匀传布于整个混凝土结构之上,故可减少裂缝的产生和发展。依美国实际试验结果,道路铺设钢筋网比不铺设钢筋网,能够减少75%以上的裂缝发生。

提高生产效率
使用钢筋焊接网可省去现场钢筋调直、切断和绑扎等的时间(节省工时可达70%以上),利于后续混凝土施工等安排,缩短施工工期。

市场发展趋势及前景
冷轧带肋钢筋及钢筋焊接网作为一种新型高效的建筑材料已被国家建设部列为“九五”计划重点推广应用建材和建筑业进一步推广应用10项新技术之一。同时也被深圳市列为建筑业一九九七年科技成果推广应用项目之一。其必将广泛应用于建筑业,提高钢筋工程的工业化水平,获得良好的经济效益和社会效益。











 
Copyright(c)2015 星联钢网(深圳)有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 中国广东省深圳市光明新区公明街道松明工业区       邮编:518106 粤ICP备06087118